Free From Fellows tasty vegan Lollipops are made with a delicious twist – they are all made without sugar, gluten, gelatine and dairy!
These fabulous products are suitable for everyone, including vegans and vegetarians.
These Lollipops come in a mixed bag of strawberry and cola flavours.
The products are also egg free, soy free, GMO free, nut free and are free from artificial flavours and colours.
sweeteners (isomalt), water, acid (citric acid), plain caramel, natural flavourings, sweetener (steviol glycosides) colours (anthocyanins).